Settiphotos

Fotografieren ist mehr als auf den Auslöser drücken

Fotobuch von Saal-Digital – Mein Erfahrungsbericht

Saal Digital, ein Hersteller hochwertiger Fotoprodukte, bietet Fotografen an, ihre Fotoprodukte zu testen. Man bewirbt sich hierfür mit einer kurzen Vorstellung und hat dann die Möglichkeit, z.B. ein Fotobuch im Wert von 40 Euro zu testen. So bewarb ich mich Ende Mai für einen solchen Test und wurde prompt angenommen.

Nachdem ich mir ein kleines Konzept erstellt habe, ging es auch schon an die Bearbeitung. Saal Digital bietet hierzu eine Software an, mit der man die Fotobücher oder ähnliche Fotoprodukte ganz leicht erstellen kann. Wer sich einmal mit solch einer Software beschäftigt hat, findet schnell in die Anwendung hinein. Für mich war dies also leicht. Gut fand ich die Möglichkeit, dass man die Fotos so anordnen konnte wie man wollte, oder aber – wer es „quick & dirty“ mag, eine automatische Bildfüllfunktion nutzen kann.

Nachdem man sein Buch zusammengestellt, mittels Voransicht gechekt und den Bestellbutton gedrückt hat, dauert es auch nicht mal eine Woche und das Fotobuch wird mittels Paketdienst zugestellt. Positiv ist zu erwähnen, dass das Buch super vor etwaigen Beschädigungen geschützt ist, so dass auch wirklich keine Transportschäden dem Inhalt des Paketes etwas anhaben können.

Der Einband sieht in meinem Fall nicht ganz so wie in der Software aus, was aber auch durch die glänzende Oberfläche sein kann. Die Qualität der Bindung ist einwandfrei und lässt ein Blättern ohne störende Innenfalz zu. Die gedruckten Fotos sind von ausgezeichneter Güte, wenn man bei der Software immer den kleinen Hinweis beachtet, ob es sich um eine für das Bild ausreichende Bildqualität handelt. Durch das glänzende Fotopapier wirken die Farben schön kontrastreich und vor allem das Schwarz schön satt. Die Schärfe ist so wie auf den Fotos und es gibt wirklich keine Kritikpunkte zu erwähnen (bis auf den Einband), vorausgesetzt, man hat die Fotos in eben hoher Qualität geschossen, gut bearbeitet und weiß, mit Fotosoftware umzugehen.

Meine Bewertung: 4/5 Blenden

 

 

 

Weiter Beitrag

Zurück Beitrag

32 Kommentare

  1. http://cs.yyqyt.com 18. Mai 2021

    I see something genuinely interesting about your site so
    I saved to bookmarks.

    Feel free to surf to my blog: http://cs.yyqyt.com

  2. kebe.top 18. Mai 2021

    Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my site something like that.

    Can I implement a fragment of your post to my blog?

    Feel free to surf to my web-site – kebe.top

  3. http://networking.drbarbara.pl/index.php?action=profile;u=254451 18. Mai 2021

    I have not checked in here for some time because I
    thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are
    great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist.
    You deserve it my friend 🙂

    Review my site; http://networking.drbarbara.pl/index.php?action=profile;u=254451

  4. 163.30.42.16 18. Mai 2021

    I wish to point out my gratitude for your kindness supporting persons who must have assistance with this niche.
    Your very own commitment to getting the message along had become rather beneficial and
    has frequently permitted girls like me to achieve their goals.
    Your helpful guidelines implies a lot a person like me and
    even further to my peers. Thank you; from all of us.

    Also visit my web page :: 163.30.42.16

  5. www.ptfang.com 18. Mai 2021

    Appreciate it for this post, I am a big fan of
    this website would like to proceed updated.

    Feel free to visit my page; http://www.ptfang.com

  6. 918kiss 2 vip 18. Mai 2021

    magnificent issues altogether, you just won a logo new reader.
    What might you suggest about your publish that you simply made
    a few days in the past? Any certain?

    Also visit my webpage :: 918kiss 2 vip

  7. Slot game Sky777 18. Mai 2021

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the idea
    of a user in his/her brain that how a user can be aware of it.
    Thus that’s why this piece of writing is amazing.
    Thanks!

    my webpage … Slot game Sky777

  8. http://cs.yyqyt.com 18. Mai 2021

    Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this weblog to obtain most recent updates,
    therefore where can i do it please assist.

    Also visit my webpage :: http://cs.yyqyt.com

  9. home 918kiss plus download 18. Mai 2021

    Hi there, I log on to your new stuff on a regular basis.
    Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

    Also visit my web blog home 918kiss plus download

  10. game online rollex11 18. Mai 2021

    Thanks for finally writing about > Fotobuch von Saal-Digital – Mein Erfahrungsbericht – Settiphotos
    < Loved it!

    my blog :: game online rollex11

  11. Shawna 18. Mai 2021

    Hello, yes this piece of writing is genuinely pleasant and
    I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

    My web page ntc33 pc download (Shawna)

  12. 918kiss-m.com 18. Mai 2021

    Hello everyone, it’s my first visit at this site, and article is truly fruitful in support
    of me, keep up posting such posts.

    Feel free to visit my site – ok388 ios download (918kiss-m.com)

  13. cs.yyqyt.com 18. Mai 2021

    This web site is my breathing in, really good layout and Perfect
    subject matter.

    Have a look at my homepage: cs.yyqyt.com

  14. atomy123.com 18. Mai 2021

    Hello there! This article could not be written much better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good read.
    I appreciate you for sharing!

    Have a look at my web-site … atomy123.com

  15. wm casino online 18. Mai 2021

    Hi there, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing facts, that’s in fact excellent, keep up writing.

    My web blog … wm casino online

  16. http://khoquet.com 18. Mai 2021

    Awsome article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any
    ideea where to employ some professional writers?
    Thanks in advance 🙂

    Here is my web page http://khoquet.com

  17. frun-test.sakura.ne.jp 18. Mai 2021

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and the
    rest of the site is very good.

    Also visit my blog post: frun-test.sakura.ne.jp

  18. download pussy888 apk ios 18. Mai 2021

    This is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to in quest of extra of
    your excellent post. Also, I have shared your
    site in my social networks

    Also visit my homepage … download pussy888 apk ios

  19. web.jmjh.tn.edu.tw 18. Mai 2021

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of
    the best websites on the net. I’m going to recommend this blog!

    Here is my web page: web.jmjh.tn.edu.tw

  20. calibet 11 18. Mai 2021

    magnificent submit, very informative. I ponder why the opposite specialists of this sector
    do not understand this. You should proceed your writing.

    I am confident, you have a huge readers‘ base
    already!

    Here is my website; calibet 11

  21. download Lionking888 original 18. Mai 2021

    This is a topic that’s near to my heart…
    Best wishes! Exactly where are your contact details though?

    My page – download Lionking888 original

  22. live22 download link 18. Mai 2021

    Excellent way of describing, and fastidious post to
    obtain data about my presentation topic, which i am going to deliver in university.

    Look at my web page … live22 download link

  23. Clifford 18. Mai 2021

    Hey I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say thank you for
    a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don?t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the awesome work.

    Stop by my website Clifford

  24. lpe88 for ios 18. Mai 2021

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog.
    You have some really good articles and I feel I
    would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some
    of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to
    mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Thanks!

    Also visit my homepage … lpe88 for ios

  25. 918kiss-M.com 18. Mai 2021

    I have read so many articles regarding the blogger lovers
    however this article is really a nice paragraph, keep it up.

    Check out my web page – Game 918kaya (918kiss-M.com)

  26. Lashay 18. Mai 2021

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find
    It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  27. hosting 17. Mai 2021

    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers but this
    paragraph is genuinely a pleasant post, keep it up.

  28. download love138 original 17. Mai 2021

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I
    will be waiting for your next write ups thanks once again.

    My website … download love138 original

  29. ????????? 17. Mai 2021

    Wonderful web site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending
    it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously,
    thank you for your effort!

  30. Buying Guide 17. Mai 2021

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this topic.
    I like all of the points you’ve made.

  31. see it here 17. Mai 2021

    I constantly emailed this blog post page to all my associates,
    as if like to read it next my links will too.

  32. Kristine 16. Mai 2021

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are
    working with? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog
    and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?

Antworten

© 2021 Settiphotos

Thema von Anders Norén